24 Hour PaperCrafting Flash Sale

What better way to ring in the month of June than with a 24 Hour PaperCrafting Flash Sale!

24 Hour PaperCrafting Flash Sale

Here’s the scoop…

24 Hour PaperCrafting Flash Sale Details…

The sale begins Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2.

Sale prices will only be available on orders placed through my Close To My Heart Website during this sale. All discounted items ordered as part of this sale count toward earning the Stamp of the Month at the $5.00 price!  Shipping and handling will be based on the full retail value of sale items.

All the items included in the sale are only available while supplies last—so be sure to get the orders in before the sale ends!
2017 Signature

Shannon Baker Signature

Similar Posts

Questions or Comments? I'd love to hear your thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.